Answer Question Site

Get Solution Question and Answer Site

Game

Does deleting your Skype account delete messages?

Answer

  1. Your entire chat and files that you shared (as well as those shared with you) on Skype will be permanently erased when you Microsoft deletes your account.
  2. You will no longer be able to access old chats, files, and conversations.

How to Delete Your Skype Account

How To Delete Skype Messages

Does deleting your Skype account delete messages?

1. Your entire chat and files that you shared (as well as those shared with you) on Skype will be permanently erased when you Microsoft deletes your account.
2. You will no longer be able to access old chats, files, and conversations.

ncG1vNJzZmiclaGytbXNoKqopKWptrC60meaqKVfmbymv4ydnKWdpJ67qHnYqKyrZaOgxrGxjJqanKelo8FusMSlnK2dXaKytL%2FAoJysZw%3D%3D

Related Posts